Term Time Dates

Get the latest term time and holiday dates for Longton Ladybirds

Autumn Term 2017

  • Tuesday 5th September – Friday 27th October 2017
  • Monday 6th November – Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February 2018
  • Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 9th April – Friday 4th May 2018
  • Tuesday 8th May – Friday 25th May 2018
  • Wednesday 6th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018